Peeps are gluten free!

I don’t really celebrate Easter but I LOVE Easter candy. My favorites are peeps and I love it when the package has been open and they are a little stale. Well I picked up a package at the store and right on the back says GLUTEN FREE! Yum! Still working on finding out if my other favorite candy -cadbury eggs are gluten free. I’ll report back. But if I had to guess I am going to say no. Happy Easter!

20110423-043917.jpg

Posted on April 23, 2011, in Gluten-Free, grocery and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

